So I’ve been browsing “mtb” blogs on wordpress.com this morning and came across the following awesome video from RedBull which I found on BNQT:

I also came across a number of other brilliant Wordpress MTB related blogs which I thought I’d share and are well worth checking out.

pinoymtbiker.org in the Philippines have an excellent review of the Transition Carbon Patrol which I recommend you read following on from Dave D’s review of Bob M’s Transition Scout

timfromwales.wordpress.com has some awesome videos and has shared one from what looks like a cracking ride in North Wales – somewhere I still have to visit because I missed Tim’s birthday ride at Coed Y Brenin.

mtbgirlsride.co.uk have a nice review of the Transition Bikes 2016 Factory Team including quotes from Tahnée Seagrave (who is now extra awesome because not only is she a Transition Factory team rider but she also totally owns Morzine and Les Gets!), Lars Sternberg and Tony Seagrave with their Transition hats on.

bestpicpicpic.wordpress.com have some simply beautiful MTB related photography enough to inspire the most rusted and soggy UK rider.

girlwithasingletrackmind.com has a brilliant review of biking in Morzine plus a superb video of the track on the right hand side of Serpentine (I think?) which looks bloody epic:

And if you want to see how Tahnée Seagrave rides a double (and randomly how she climbs a tree…) check out this little YouTube nugget.

